Het Team

Directie:

  Bertine Bouw - directie@annedevries-epe.nl  

Interne begeleiding

 Desiree Kamp - dkamp@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 8:

 Rob de Ruiter - rderuiter@annedevries-epe.nl 

Groep 7:

Gertina Smale - gsmale@annedevries-epe.nl  

Eveline Keizer - ekeizer@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 6:

Henriët Zwart - hzwart@annedevries-epe.nl

Jeroen Elzerman 

Groep 5:

 Chantal Verhoef - cverhoef@annedevries-epe.nl  

Joanne Coes - jcoes@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 4:

 Marielle van Hell - mvanhell@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 3:

 Mirjam Gerritsen - mgerritsen@annedevries-epe.nl   

Anneke Biemans - 
abiemans@annedevries-epe.nl  

Groep 1/2  b (Olifantengroep)
:

 Elly Wehrmeijer - ewehrmeijer@annedevries-epe.nl 

Groep 1/2 a (Giraffengroep):

 Barbara Diks - bdiks@annedevries-epe.nl

Lisanne Hogeboom - lhogeboom@annedevries-epe.nl

Gym:

 Demi Diepenbroek

Onderwijsondersteuning:

 Dorien Winkster - Concierge

 Greet van Bolhuis - Administratie

 

Er zijn geen items gevonden.