Het Team

Directie:
Stefan van de Worp
directie@annedevries-epe.nl   

Giraffengroep:

Lisanne Hogeboom
lhogeboom@annedevries-epe.nl  

Olifantengroep:
Marielle van Hell
mvanhell@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 3:
Mirjam Gerritsen
mgerritsen@annedevries-epe.nl   
Anneke Biemans
abiemans@annedevries-epe.nl  
 
Groep 4:
Sandra van der Wal
svanderwal@annedevries-epe.nl
Elly Wehrmeijer
ewehrmeijer@annedevries-epe.nl 

Groep 5:
Chantal Verhoef
cverhoef@annedevries-epe.nl 
Gertina Smale
gsmale@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 6:
Robin van Munster 
rmunster@annedevries-epe.nl 
Karin Smit
ksmit@annedevries-epe.nl   

Groep 7:
Marina Loijenga 
mloijenga@annedevries-epe.nl  

Groep 8:
Rob de Ruiter
rderuiter@annedevries-epe.nl
Desiree Kamp
dkamp@annedevries-epe.nl

Interne begeleiding
Desiree Kamp
dkamp@annedevries-epe.nl

Remedial Teaching
Anneke Biemans
abiemans@annedevries-epe.nl 

Gym:
Demi Diepenbroek

Onderwijsassistent:
Barbara Diks

Onderwijsondersteuner:
Dorien Winkster

Er zijn geen items gevonden.