Het Team

Directie:

  Stefan van der Worp - directie@annedevries-epe.nl  

Interne begeleiding

 Desiree Kamp - dkamp@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 8:

 Rob de Ruiter - rderuiter@annedevries-epe.nl 

Groep 7:

Marina Loijenga  - mloijenga@annedevries-epe.nl  

Groep 6:

 Robin van Munster - rvanmunster@annedevries-epe.nl 

 Karin Smit -  ksmit@annedevries-epe.nl   

Groep 5:

 Chantal Verhoef - cverhoef@annedevries-epe.nl  

 Gertina Smale - gsmale@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 4:

 Elly Wehrmeijer - ellywehrmeijer@@annedevries-epe.nl 

Groep 3:

 Mirjam Gerritsen - mgerritsen@annedevries-epe.nl   

Anneke Biemans - 
abiemans@annedevries-epe.nl  

Olifantengroep:

 Marielle van Hell - mvanhell@annedevries-epe.nl

Giraffengroep:

 Barbara Diks (interim)lhogeboom@annedevries-epe.nl

Gym:

 Demi Diepenbroek

Onderwijsassistent:

 Barbara Diks

Remedial Teaching

Anneke Biemans - abiemans@annedevries-epe.nl 

Onderwijsondersteuning:

 Dorien Winkster - Concierge

 Greet van Bolhuis - Administratie

 

Er zijn geen items gevonden.