Het Team

Directie:
Harry Blume (a.i.)
directie@annedevries-epe.nl   

Giraffengroep:

Lisanne Hogeboom
lhogeboom@annedevries-epe.nl  

Olifantengroep:
Carlien Koers
ckoers@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 3:
Chantal Verhoef
cverhoef@annedevries-epe.nl   
Judith Linderhof                                                                                           JudithLinderhof@stichting-procon.nl    

Groep 4:
Anne Langstraat
a.langstraat@annedevries-epe.nl
Anneke Biemans
abiemans@annedevries-epe.nl  

Groep 5:
Mariëlle van Hell
mvanhell@annedevries-epe.nl 

Groep 6:
Ramona Stoker
rstoker@annedevries-epe.nl  

Groep 7:
Marina Loijenga 
mloijenga@annedevries-epe.nl  
Gertina Smale
gsmale@annedevries-epe.nl 

Groep 8:
Jovanka van Huet Lindeman 
jvanhuet@annedevries-epe.nl
Nancy Buitenhuis
Nbuitenhuis@de-violier.nl
 
Remedial Teaching
Karin Smit
ksmit@annedevries-epe.nl  
Anneke Biemans
abiemans@annedevries-epe.nl 

Gym:
Jeroen van de Wetering
jvandewetering@stichting-procon.nl  

Onderwijsassistent:
Barbara Diks
Debora Sander

Onderwijsondersteuner:
Dorien Winkster

Er zijn geen items gevonden.