Het Team

Directeur

  Bertine Bouw - directie@annedevries-epe.nl

 

Intern begeleider
 Desiree Kamp - dkamp@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 8

 Rob de Ruiter - rderuiter@annedevries-epe.nl

 Barbara Diks - bdiks@annedevries-epe.nl


Groep 7

Gertina Smale - gsmale@annedevries-epe.nl


  
Joanne Coes - jcoes@annedevries-epe.nl

 
Groep 6

 Carla van Soeren - csoeren@annedevries-epe.nl

 Danielle van Staveren
 - dvstaveren@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 5
 Chantal Verhoef - cverhoef@annedevries-epe.nl

 Eveline Keizer - ekeizer@annedevries-epe.n


Groep 4

 Marielle van Hell - mvanhell@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 3

 Mirjam Gerritsen - mgerritsen@annedevries-epe.nl   

 Anneke Biemans - abiemans@annedevries-epe.nl


Groep 1/2 B (Olifantengroep)
:

 Elly Wehrmeijer - ewehrmeijer@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 1/2 A (Giraffengroep):

 Barbara Diks - bdiks@annedevries-epe.nl

Lisanne Hogeboom - lhogeboom@annedevries-epe.nl

Gym

 Demi Diepenbroek - ddiepenbroek@annedevries-epe.nl

Onderwijsondersteuning

 Dorien Winkster - Concierge - dwinkster@annedevries-epe.nl

 Greet van Bolhuis - Administratie - gvanbolhuis@stichting-procon.nl

 

Er zijn geen items gevonden.