Het Team

Directeur

  Bertine Bouw - directie@annedevries-epe.nl

 

Intern begeleiders
 Desiree Kamp - dkamp@annedevries-epe.nl

Joanne Coes - jcoes@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 8

 Neelke Heldoorn - nheldoorn@annedevries-epe.nl

 Gertina Smale - gsmale@annedevries-epe.nl


Groep 7

 Jolanda van 't Sant - jsant@annedevries-epe.nl


  
Joanne Coes - jcoes@annedevries-epe.nl

 
Groep 6

 Mirjam Gerritsen - mgerritsen@annedevries-epe.nl

 Chantal Verhoef - cverhoef@annedevries-epe.nl


Groep 5
 Marielle van Hell - mvanhell@annedevries-epe.nl

 Barbara Diks - bdiks@annedevries-epe.nl

Groep 4


 Gertjan Haijtink - ghaijtink@stichting-procon.nl


Groep 3

 Anneke Biemans - abiemans@annedevries-epe.nl

 Carla van Soeren - csoeren@annedevries-epe.nl 

Groep 1/2 B (Olifantengroep)

 Elly Wehrmeijer - ewehrmeijer@annedevries-epe.nl


Groep 1/2 A (Olifantengroep)
:

 Barbara Diks - bdiks@annedevries-epe.nl

 Lisanne Hogeboom - lhogeboom@annedevries-epe.nl

Leerplein coaches

 Herna Kieskamp - hkieskamp@annedevries-epe.nl 

 Elmar Keizer - ekeizer@stichting-procon.nl

 Gerrianne Wijngaards - gwijngaards@annedevries-epe.nl

Gym

 Demi Diepenbroek - ddiepenbroek@annedevries-epe.nl

Onderwijsondersteuning

 Dorien Winkster - Conciërge - dwinkster@annedevries-epe.nl

 Lubwin Rens - Conciërge - lrens@stichting-procon.nl

 Greet van Bolhuis - Administratie - gvanbolhuis@stichting-procon.nl

 

Er zijn geen items gevonden.